BJP media team submits memorandum to the Chairman of PCI and Chairman of the INS and announces its solidarity with the media.

New Delhi, March 15th. Under the Leadership of Chief Spokesperson Shri Sanjay Kaul, BJP Delhi Pradesh media team took out a march from Pradesh Office to the NIS building, protesting against the threat to the media by the Convener of Aam Admi Party Arvind Kejriwal. This team included Sarv Shri Harish Khurana, Aman Sinha, Rajeev Babbar, Vivek Sharma, Kuljit Singh Chahal, Rajan Tiwari, Harbakshis Singh etc and met the Chairman of PCI Justice Markendya Katju and announced iniciating agitation against Kejriwal. The BJP media team also met the Chairman of INS Shri Sanjay Gupta and assured him that the BJP will unitedly fight against the forces threatening the media. It has been written in the memorandum that the way in which Shri Kajriwal has threatened the media shows that Shri Kejriwal does not trust the fourth pillar of democracy. The media team also said that a delegation under the leadership of BJP Delhi Pradesh President will meet the Chief Election Commission on Tuesday and will demand that the Aam Admi Party be derecognized. On this occasion the media team said that the Aam Admi Party leadership has exhibited a panic reaction to their falling popularity. This attack on the media is consistent with the AAP politics of spit and run and making accusations on the go.

Latest News